Miley to Appear on Kanye’s ‘Blackskinned’ Remix

A Kanye West-Miley Cyrus collaboration is indeed coming your way. Producer Mike Will Made-It has confirmed that the two have recorded a remix to “Black Skinhead.”


Following the VMAs last month, the rap superstar and pop princess hit the studio. “We went to the studio with Kanye, so we went right back to work. We watched the VMAs a little bit then went straight to the studio,” Mike Will told MTV News’ Sway Calloway.

The song is nearing completion. “We’re all working on that and it’s about done, we’re touching the beat up a little bit,” said the “We Can’t Stop” hitmaker. “It sound crazy.”

So what did ‘Ye think of Miley’s VMA performance? “He told her that she did right too,” said Mike. “‘Ye is somebody who understands it. People that understand it aren’t gonna have anything too negative to say about the performance.”

According to Page Six, the “Black Skinhead” remix will appear on a remix EP that will be released later this year.

Continue reading “Miley to Appear on Kanye’s ‘Blackskinned’ Remix”

Bangerz Tracklist

Earlier today Miley released the official tracklist for her upcoming album ‘Bangerz‘ on Twitter.

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) ft. Britney Spears
4. 4×4 ft. Nelly
5. My Darlin ft. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party ft. Big Sean
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU ft. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else

The album will be released on October 8th, and is currently available for pre-order on iTunes (get ‘We Can’t Stop‘ and ‘Wrecking Ball‘ instantly) and Amazon.